Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Social Networks Skip to Bottom Navigation
Продукты
picture Часы
Вселенная Longines
picture Вселенная Longines
Дилеры
picture Дилеры
Сервисная служба
picture Бренд
 
en en-AU en-GB en-US fr fr-CH de de-CH it it-CH es ru ja zh-Hans zh-Hant ko pl th tr pt

Search

Профиль компании

Портрет Matthias Breschan

Биография

Matthias Breschan

«Часовая индустрия для меня – это удивительная область, единственная в своем роде, всегда ориентирующаяся на традиции, чтобы двигаться вперед. Компаниям из других отраслей приходится подстраиваться под новые реалии, иначе они рискуют исчезнуть. В часовом деле все с точностью наоборот, основа основ – традиции. Longines гордится своей историей и традициями», – рассказывает Матиас Брешан, новый генеральный директор Longines.



Фанат часового дела, а также истории и искусства, Матиас Брешан пришел в Longines в июле 2020 года. Позади он оставил управление двумя родственными брендами из Swatch Group: девятилетнюю работу в Rado и семилетнее сотрудничество с Hamilton. Матиас Брешан присоединился к Swatch Group в 1996 году и в то время отвечал за Swatch Telecom. С 2005 года является членом правления Extended Group.



До карьеры в Swatch Group Брешан работал в компании Aldi во Франции, также занимался маркетингом и продажами в Texas Instruments и Alcatel Mobile Phones.

Матиас Брешан родился в Австрии. Помимо родного немецкого языка, он также владеет французским и английским. Выпускник Венского экономического университета, увлекается лыжами, любит спорт и проводить время на открытом воздухе. Матиаса интересует дизайн, современное искусство и все, что расширяет кругозор.


Модель добавлена для сравнения!

Выберите другие часы для сравнения.

Вы можете сравнить между собой до трех моделей

Вы убрали %REF% из списка сравнения
Список сравнения пуст
Внимание

Допускается сравнение не более трех моделей

Да

Вы уверены, что хотите хотите удалить эту модель?

Вы уверены, что хотите удалить все?

Отмена
Да

Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Social Networks Skip to Bottom Navigation
E-Shop
picture E-Shop
Products
picture Watches
The Longines universe
picture The Longines universe
Store Locator
picture Store Locator
Customer service
picture The company
 
en en-AU en-GB en-US fr fr-CH de de-CH it it-CH es ru ja zh-Hans zh-Hant ko pl th tr pt

Search

Company profile

Portrait of Matthias Breschan

Biography

Matthias Breschan

“To me the watch industry is truly fascinating and the only place, I can think of, that is always looking back to its tradition in order to go further. Most industries need to adapt or fade away. With watchmaking, continuing to live a tradition is what keeps it alive. Longines, specially, has an impressive historical depth”, says Matthias Breschan, new Longines CEO.



Passionate about watchmaking, history and art, Matthias Breschan has taken the helm of Longines since July 2020, after having previously managed two Swatch Group sister brands, Rado for nine years and Hamilton for seven years. Matthias Breschan joined Swatch Group in 1996 and was at the time responsible for Swatch Telecom. He has been a member of the Extended Group Management Board since 2005.



Prior to working for the Swatch Group, Breschan worked for Aldi in France as well as for Texas Instruments and Alcatel Mobile Phones in the marketing and sales areas.

Born in Austria, Matthias Breschan speaks fluent French and English in addition to his native German. He graduated from the Vienna School of Economics (University of Vienna). He is an avid skier, and lover of the outdoors and sport in general. Design and contemporary art are also part of his interests as well as everything broadening his horizons.


Product added to comparator!

Please choose another watch to campare.

You can compare up to three watches

You removed product %REF% from the comparison list
You cleared the comparison list
Attention

The comparator is limited to 3 items

OK

Are you sure you want to remove this item ?

Are you sure you want to remove all ?

Cancel
OK